October 8

Whoa, there is a whole lot of stuff out there

So, I have started following 4 0r 5 people who are talking about the use of social media and technology in schools and I am already overwhelmed. I could spend my entire day just reading about the ideas people are presenting and writing about. I haven’t even gotten to the commenting and writing myself. This could be a full time job in itself! I am going to have to set some personal guide lines around how much time I spend on a daily basis reading and commenting so that my students (you know, those people I actually work for) get to have their work marked and the odd prepared lesson!


Posted October 8, 2010 by mrdale in category Uncategorized

About the Author

I am a teacher and Team leader in cetral Alberta. I am interested in educational technology and how social networking can, and is going to change education.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*